Skip to content

Winner Takes All sneak peek & Blog Candy Winner!

August 2, 2011

Welcome back!   I’m so excited to announce the winner of my blog candy today.   I did want to share another sneak peek from the new Winner Takes All Collection from Magnolia

This is the adorable Soccer Tilda (on Soccer Bench)

and, here’s Soccer Edwin!

Aren’t they just the cutest?!!    I think they will work so well for creating scenes for LOTS of projects for all the soccer lovers in your life.

I’ve used them on a tissue box cover …

The instructions for the tissue box cover can be found at Splitcoast StampersHERE.

And, finally ~ (drumroll, please!)

The lucky winner of the Magnolia prize package found HERE is

No. 170 – Deeana of Deeana’s Treats!!!

Congrats Deeana ~ please drop me an email with your mailing address at mgiemza@charter.net.

Special thanks to everyone for your VERY kinds comments!    They truly mean the world to me.  I only wish I had the time to respond to each one individually.  Unfortunately, since I have started working a full-time job, my computer/crafting time has become so limited.   Please know I do appreciate you taking the time to leave such lovely sentiments.   Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. August 2, 2011 10:38 am

    Congrats!
    And that box is AWESOME!!!

  2. August 2, 2011 11:17 am

    Gorgeous project love your coloring…congrats to the winner
    hugs Linda

  3. August 2, 2011 11:43 am

    Beyond spectacular…absolutely adorable scenes. Your colouring is beyond words Mary…just fantastic!!!
    hugs, Diana

  4. Linda E permalink
    August 2, 2011 11:59 am

    Mary, would you mind sharing the copic colors you use for Tilda’s hair. I have two red headed girls and have been working with so many color combos but still just can’t get their hair color on my Tilda . Thanks so much, Linda

  5. Janice M. permalink
    August 2, 2011 5:35 pm

    Mary, your soccer players are great! You do such a nice job coloring and giving them depth! Thanks for all the inspiration!
    And congrats to Deeana on winning the blog candy!! Enjoy!

  6. August 3, 2011 3:55 am

    Wow. This card is awesome !

    Hugs Monique

  7. August 8, 2011 9:02 am

    hi Mary
    wow this box is awesome.

  8. August 16, 2011 6:27 pm

    Gorgeous tissue box using these images from the new collection. It’s so cute and awesome :o)
    Hugs,
    Cabio

  9. March 10, 2012 5:25 am

    Hi. I love your beautiful cards and your wonderful coloring. I hope you get back to posting on your blog soon:) Than you for the inspiration!
    Hugs
    Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

