Skip to content

Nurse Tilda sneak peek, CHA photos & Blog Candy!!

July 26, 2011

Hello friends!   I’m so excited to say that I’ve just returned from Chicago where I was honored to be demonstrating various Copic marker techniques while coloring for my favorite stamp company ~ Magnolia!!    A dream come true, in my opinion!

I hope you have a few minutes — since I’ve got LOTS of photos to share!!   And, some anniversary blog candy at the end.

I was also privileged to meet two of THE nicest people in the world ~ Barbro and John of Magnolia.   It was such a wonderful time spent during CHA with them.

I also FINALLY met up with my dear friend, the amazingly talented, super nice and drop dead gorgeous, Suzanne Dean after many years of working on several DTs together.   Adding to my excitement, I was also privileged to meet Angie Hunt, Ruby Montes and Patti Jo Skoguist, three of the sweetest, most talented ladies around – all working at the Magnolia-licious mini stamp booth!   I felt so lucky to spend time with all of these wonderful people.

Angie, Suzanne, Ruby & Patti Jo

I’ll keep my chatter short today so I have room to share some of the photos I was able to take of the GORGEOUS Magnolia booth … truly my favorite at CHA.

But, I do want to share a quick sneak peek of an ADORABLE, soon to be released image from the newest Magnolia ~ Winner Takes It All collectionNurse Tilda!

I’ve made this card for another dear friend of mine and fellow crafter, who has been ill recently.  So, Nurse Tilda will soon be on her way wishing her a VERY speedy recovery!

And, finally some photos of the Magnolia booth at the summer, 2011 CHA show in Chicago, IL:

Card, cards and more BEAUTIFUL cards from the Magnolia Design Team ~ which rec’d MANY compliments from passers-by:

I’m celebrating my TWO-YEAR anniversary of being on the Magnolia Design Team with some fun goodies directly from Magnolia:

Five Mini Magnolia stamps

Four Magnolia dies

various Magnolia 6x6 papers

Four packs of Magnolia various color chandelier glass garlands

Various Magnolia 12x12 papers

5 Copic markers

If you’d like a chance to win this prize package … all you need do is add your name to the InLinkz form below.   (If you don’t have a blog, no worries – just copy and paste my blog address from above.)

I’ll choose a winner in one week, on August 2nd!

Thank you!!



134 Comments leave one →
  1. July 26, 2011 8:24 pm

    WOWZER!!! How lucky were you to be at CHA and working with Magnolia!! Definately a dream come true Hun. I would just luv to get onto the design team. Congrats on your anniversary too. Thanks so much for the chance to win this awesome candy! Keeping my all crossed rofl! Lotsa luv, hugs xxxx

  2. July 26, 2011 8:27 pm

    Your card are really superb!!!
    I can’t wait to buy this nurse Tilda too 🙂

  3. July 26, 2011 8:28 pm

    This is fabulous!!! Thanks for sharing pictures direct from the CHA and for the chance to win fabulous prices!

  4. Linda C permalink
    July 26, 2011 8:38 pm

    It was great to see the photos from CHA. I love the Nurse Tilda. I will have to have that one. My sister is a retired nurse. Thanks for the chance to win! LindaC

  5. Eve permalink
    July 26, 2011 8:41 pm

    Congratulations on your 2 years! Luv the nurse tilda! Thanks for sharing those photos! The booth looks so pretty!! thanks for the chance to win! 🙂

  6. July 26, 2011 8:51 pm

    What a dream ~~ wow I can only imagine how much fun you had ~~ was this your first visit it CHA? Ahhh someday……congrats on the milestones, & thanks for the chance at winning the best candy ~ Magnolia schtuff!!

  7. July 26, 2011 8:57 pm

    Hi Mary! Happy Anniversary!!! So glad you’re still on the DT team, you’re one of my very favorite designers!! Beautiful card, your coloring is as always superb… and this little nurse Tilda is going to be one of my new favorites for sure! Can’t wait to see the whole new collection… Thanks for all the CHA pictures and for a chance to win such wonderful candy! Hugs xo

  8. July 26, 2011 9:03 pm

    Lovely card. Beautiful flower. How wonderful to see all the CHA displays. Looks like lots of fun.

  9. July 26, 2011 9:06 pm

    Thank you Mary for sharing those wonderful pics from CHA. Love your card, looking forward to see this Tilda in big size! too cute. Thank you again for a chance to win.
    Hugs.

  10. July 26, 2011 9:07 pm

    Congrats on your 2 year anniversary thank you for a chance for such great candy.
    Your card is gorgeous I love your coloring and your dp’s
    hugs Linda

  11. July 26, 2011 9:17 pm

    Fabulous pics Mary!!! Your card is gorgeous and your coloring always blows me away!! A huge congrats on your 2 year anniversary! May you celebrate many more wonderful years making magic with these gorgeous images!
    hugs, Sharon

  12. July 26, 2011 9:32 pm

    What marvelous photos and a wonderful new card! Thanks so much for sharing with us. Nancy

  13. July 26, 2011 9:41 pm

    I think Nurse Tilda needs to give me a boot in the backside to get me to Summer CHA next year! Nurse Tilda looks fabulously sweet Mary!!

    Oh my goodness, I had a fab weekend with my daughter and her Komen 60 Miles in 3 Days fundraiser, however I am sooo sad that I missed the chance to finally meet you! Fiddlesticks! Maybe next year!

  14. July 26, 2011 10:16 pm

    Oh I love the CHA photos. The booth looked BEAUTIFUL! Thanks for such a wonderful candy to maybe win….
    Hugs
    Peggy

  15. July 26, 2011 10:16 pm

    Thank you so much for sharing the wonderful pictures. Your Card is pretty. Congratulations for two years of magnolia DT.
    Have a nice week
    Hugs Renate

  16. July 26, 2011 10:18 pm

    I am just starting and wonder what it will be like two years later. Congratulations on your two years.

  17. July 26, 2011 10:26 pm

    I’m SO drooling!!! What inspiration?!?! Definitely keeping the photos somewhere so I can be inspired. Looks like you had a blast. Crossing fingers that I’ll be able to go to the one in Anaheim this year. 🙂

    LOVE the card for your friend. I’m sure she’ll like it too.

    Thanks for the chance to win this fabulous candy!!! 🙂

    HUGS!

  18. July 26, 2011 10:36 pm

    Mary, looks like you had a blast at CHA. I’m envious!!! Thanks for sharing the pictures–next best thing to being there I guess. Congrats on your 2 years anniversary. And thanks for the chance at your generous candy.
    Hugs,
    Norma

  19. July 26, 2011 10:37 pm

    YOur card is gorgeous!! I hope you friend is well on her way to a speedy recovery soon!!! Looks like you had an amazing time at CHA!! I’m hoping one day that I will get to the Sates for CHA but I’m thinking not for another 18 years when my kids are old enough to look after themselves!! LOL!!! So much inspiration at the Magnolia stand!! WOW,WOW, WOW!!! Thanks for the chance to win that fab candy and happy blogaversary!!! HUgs xx

  20. July 26, 2011 10:57 pm

    Thanks so much for the chance! Your creations are so beautiful, Mary! Congrats on your DT anniversary and blog anniversary! Saying prayers for your friend! Love nurse Tilda as I am one myself!

  21. RubyM:) permalink
    July 26, 2011 11:42 pm

    ROTFL!!!

    I wonder why we’re lauging so much in this picture hmmmmmm???LOL!
    It was such a DELIGHT to have met you and chat wih you.

    Your colouring is booming gorgeous as I told you.I’m glad I got to see it up close.
    I hope to meet with you again friend,((tight hugs))Ruby♥

    p.s
    CONGRATS CONGRATS on your Anniversary, WHOOHOOOO!!!!

  22. July 26, 2011 11:44 pm

    Bon anniversaire, je suis émerveillée de voir ces photos ainsi que cette ambiance de créations si chaleureuse.
    Quel chance d’avoir vu cela….merci de nous en faire profiter.
    Tu as un grand talent continue de faire d’aussi belle carte et objets.
    BISOUS Serena

  23. July 26, 2011 11:47 pm

    Ce salon à l’air merveilleux et je ressent l’ambiance de vôtre équipe rien qu’en regardant les photos.
    Merci de nous faire profiter de ces moments passé là bas.
    Bravo Serena

  24. Nusa permalink
    July 26, 2011 11:55 pm

    I’m happy to have an opportunity to win the candy. Thank you. Your work is amazing! I love Magnolia stamps so I hope …. 🙂 You know. Congratulations on anniversary.

  25. July 27, 2011 12:05 am

    Om my this looks amazing Mary, you look like you have a awesome time at the CHA.
    Your card is amazing, I am still fan of your coloring 😉 and I love the make a change to win the candy, it is great to win that huge price you give away!
    Have a great day!

    Janneke XO

  26. July 27, 2011 12:58 am

    Thankyou Mary for sharing these wonderful pictures. I’m still sitting here with my jaw dropped in awe of the amazing talent. Thanks so much for the chance to win this awesome candy
    Hugs Julie P

  27. July 27, 2011 1:24 am

    Congrats on your DT anniversary and blog anniversary! The card is great! Thank you for the chance to win 🙂

    • May 14, 2017 4:59 pm

      Vad häftigt att fÃ¥ se nÃ¥gon sÃ¥nt kort!Vilka andra fina bilder förresten! Bilden pÃ¥ dej och nanook var ju super mysig(i tiennngdi).Vi fÃ¥r hoppas vädret är bättre imorgon, pÃ¥ midsommar! Vad ska du hitta pÃ¥?:)Stor kram ❤

    • May 20, 2017 11:19 am

      Congratulations on your milestone or 1000 posts. Your blog is informative AND inspirational. I look forward to following your blog for quite some time! How sweet of you to offer give-aways to your blogging friends…I would LOVE to participate in one of your classes. *wink*

  28. July 27, 2011 1:34 am

    thank you so much for offering such wonderful candy i enjoy browsing your blog immensely x
    fingers eyes and toes crossed for this one x
    good luck to all x
    Suzie qx

  29. July 27, 2011 1:36 am

    Oh my word I’m so jealous of you!!! What a fabulous experience to be with the Magnolia crew and wow what fabulous design projects they all look so lush!!! Can’t wait for the new release Nurse Tilda looks so perfect and a perfect card for Heather!!! I really couldn’t bleive it when I read about her thank you for letting us know!!!!

    A great Candy giveaway I’m surprised you can part with it!!! Love Chanelle xxxx

  30. July 27, 2011 1:45 am

    Oh my!! what fabulous pictures you have shown us. Thank you so much, it’s not possible for lots of us Magnolia lovers to be there but this gives us a little insight into this wonderful show.
    I adore your little Nurse, beautifully coloured and lovely papers.
    Hugs
    Suzi x

    • May 14, 2017 5:49 pm

      Désolée d’avoir gâché vos nuits, Robert et William. J’espère que vous avez pu récupérer. Ulysse, c’est un nouveau prototype de GOAT, encore junior, créé de toute pièce selon une partie du génome d’Ivan, en effet. Mais avec un charisme inponcarablememt supérieur.

  31. KathR permalink
    July 27, 2011 2:04 am

    What gorgeous pics, i would have been in Heaven, feel really jealous, still I will just have to dream…and what fabulous candy you are giving away…good luck everybody….
    l
    Love browsing your blog it’s full of wonderful inpiration…hugs Kath…

  32. July 27, 2011 2:23 am

    I too am most envious of you having been at CHA…lol I would have wanted to take one of those Maggie posters home with me… Gorgeous card, thanks for showcasing the newest Tilda… love her! Thanks for the opportunity to win some candy. Am holding thumbs as 2nd August is my BIRTHDAY!!!! hugs from South Africa, Sharon

  33. July 27, 2011 2:51 am

    I love the photos you’ve shown. Your card is adorable and gorgeous. And thank you for a chance to win this awesome candy :)).

    Hugs Monique

  34. July 27, 2011 3:37 am

    Pics from the CHA look wonderful, but your card outshines them all!!! I love ALL your cards, you are SO talented:). Thanks for the chance to win some awesome goodies!!

  35. July 27, 2011 4:47 am

    Beautiful card, thanks for sharing all these great photos of CHA and the chance to win
    Louise

  36. July 27, 2011 4:51 am

    Mary!! I was sooooo green with envy when Ruby came screaming all the way home that she met you!!! I do hope that I will be lucky enough to meet you face to face too one day!!! It looks like the show was fabulous fun and I can see it was definitely a dream come true to be there colouring for magnolia. A huge congratulations on being with magnolia for 2 years!! hugs hun xxoo

  37. July 27, 2011 4:52 am

    Thank you for all the wonderful photos of the stunning cards from the DT.I’ve enjoyed browsing thru all these photos. How gorgeous they all are. Looks like you had an amazing time!

    I love that Nurse Tilda image and your coloring is beautiful, Mary! I can’t wait till this new collection comes out! Have a great day! hugs, Angela

  38. July 27, 2011 5:03 am

    A truly beautiful card, Mary and what a wonderful experience CHA must have been! Combine that with time spent with friends and it must have been amazing!
    Diane x

  39. Janice M. permalink
    July 27, 2011 5:06 am

    I can see why Magnolia had you at their booth! Your work is always wonderful!! Love this card you made and can’t wait to see more of the newest collection, as the nurse is darling! Thanks so much for sharing your pictures from CHA/Chicago, I’ll bet it was lots of fun. And congrats on the 2 years on the DT!! How exciting for you!!

  40. July 27, 2011 5:17 am

    Thanks so much for the pictures they are fantastic. I live by Patti Jo she is great. I can’t wait for that little Nurse to come out since my daughter is going to school to be a nurse.

  41. July 27, 2011 5:39 am

    Lindo seu cartão!!! Amei as fotos também.
    Magali

  42. July 27, 2011 6:41 am

    oh what lovely candy !!! Makes my mouth water just thinking of having a chance at winning all those goodies … Thanks for the opportunity for one of us lucky ladies to win & play with all this …
    Hugs, Janie

  43. Linda E permalink
    July 27, 2011 6:42 am

    Thanks so much for sharing all of your wonderful pictures from CHA!!! The booth projects looked gorgeous!!! Can’t wait to see the new collection.

  44. July 27, 2011 6:45 am

    Hi Mary~~ How fun for you and it was so wonderful to meet you at CHA!!!! Your Nurse Tilda card is sooooo adorable and very cheery –I am sure it wil be a bright spot for Heather 🙂 Thanks so much for chance at goodies
    Love and blessings
    Mary lou

  45. Lynnor permalink
    July 27, 2011 6:49 am

    Your card is so adorable and sure to cheer up your friend. Have missed your posts this past week. You must have enjoyed being surrounded by so many magical creations!!! Thanks for sharing the pics of the booth and your cute card!! Glad you’re back!! Lynnor

  46. July 27, 2011 6:49 am

    Wow! What a magical weekend! Your card is darling! I may have to try to case it – we’re doing a card drive for a 10 year old that just had a lung/heart transplant, and I think she’d like that!!! Thanks for the chance to win such wonderful goodies! Hugs…

  47. July 27, 2011 7:01 am

    This is just a GORGEOUS selection of pictures!! Thank you for sharing and thank you for the chance to win this amazing blog candy!!

    Crafty Hugs!
    Meredith

  48. July 27, 2011 7:16 am

    Wow… This is the candy of my dreams!!! I wish I could win! Thanks for the opportunity. Hugs

  49. July 27, 2011 7:44 am

    OMG.. AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!! gorgeous photos… thanks for sharing all with us!!!
    Happy anniversary!!!
    xxx

  50. Sharman permalink
    July 27, 2011 8:10 am

    Wow Mary…I KNOW that you had so much fun here and congrat’s on your anniversary. I was so excited when I saw Angie Hunt’s pic’s that she posted which of course had you in them. I finally got to see a pic of you. So now, I have met Suzanne and Angie (I go to her monthly card classes) but yet to actually meet you. As you know, I think your work is still #1. I so miss your daily posts but know that that must be so hard to do. I have kept every post (under, Amazing Mary) you have done since I found you 2 years ago and STILL consider you the “BEST”. Thank you for all the inspiration that you have given me. One day I am going to meet you that’s for sure..Oh yeah…Great card as always….

  51. July 27, 2011 8:10 am

    I love Magnolia stamps! Would get mad if I was there on the stand with all this!
    This candy is wonderful!! I would love to win it!! Thanks for the opportunity.

    Kisses

  52. July 27, 2011 8:12 am

    Your card is so cute!
    I love Magnolia stamps! Would get mad if I was there on the stand with all this!
    This candy is wonderful!! I would love to win it!! Thanks for the opportunity.
    Kisses

  53. July 27, 2011 8:14 am

    Your card is so cute!
    I love Magnolia stamps! Would get mad if I was there on the stand with all this!
    This candy is wonderful!! I would love to win it! Thanks for the opportunity.
    Kisses

  54. Debbie M permalink
    July 27, 2011 8:19 am

    Congratulations on your anniversary! How can you not love MAgnolia and your little nurse….BEAUTIFUL!!

  55. July 27, 2011 8:21 am

    Your card is so cute!
    I love Magnolia stamps! Would get mad if I was there on the stand with all this!
    Kisses

  56. July 27, 2011 8:25 am

    Cool pictures! Thank you for all of your hard work, and inspiration. You are truly gifted. I love your blog. I LOVE Nurse Tilda…she is so cute!

  57. July 27, 2011 8:25 am

    Thank you for sharing the CHA photos..love your Tilda card too and hope Heather recovers quickly!

  58. Eulalia from Italy permalink
    July 27, 2011 8:42 am

    Wonderful opportunity to win! Thank you very much… speaking of your cards, they are “little big masterpieces”!
    xoxoxo Eulalia from Italy

  59. Rose permalink
    July 27, 2011 8:50 am

    I would think you felt like you died and gone to heaven with all those little girls around you-I know I would of. I can’t imagine being surround by sweet Magnolias. Happy to have found this blog. May you friend recover- lots of prayers. Rose

  60. July 27, 2011 9:24 am

    Wow!!! That was great!!!

  61. July 27, 2011 9:26 am

    Oh gosh she is TOO cute! Wonderful pictures too!
    Thanks for the chance!
    Rene 😀

  62. July 27, 2011 9:30 am

    Wow this is an amazing candy! I am crazy for the minis and papers!!!!
    Thanks for the chance!
    Kind Regards
    Marcelle

    • May 14, 2017 5:08 pm

      Normally I’m against killing but this article slaeghtured my ignorance.

    • June 7, 2017 5:02 am

      All I can say that now that Brits are being turned away, Goa is suddenly destination non gratis.Compare that to when they thought they could buy and all you got was preening and smugness about their little haven in paradise. Read the expats site if you want a real taste of their bile.Oh and by the way- Indians were only allowed into the UK when their labour was required. As soon as it is not – as has been demonstrated recently – they are not.

  63. Geri Rissman permalink
    July 27, 2011 9:33 am

    Great card!!! It looks like you had a wonderful time!!!
    Thank you for the chance to win some candy!!

  64. Pam Berrisford permalink
    July 27, 2011 10:10 am

    Your card is amazing and thanks for sharing the photos of CHA.
    Hugs from Indiana,
    Pam:))

    • May 14, 2017 4:01 pm

      Which came first, the problem or the sooiutln? Luckily it doesn’t matter.

  65. July 27, 2011 10:14 am

    sooooo beautiful!! Congrats for 2 years.
    I´m really in love for Tilda and your blog is Fantastic!!
    hugs

  66. July 27, 2011 10:24 am

    Wow, the booth looks fantastic!! I so wish I could have been there to see it in person and to meet you and all the other wonderful artists!! Your card is lovely. Heather will love it! Congrats on your anniversary and thank you so much for the opportunity to win! Have a wonderful day!
    xoxo, Christine

  67. Rhonda Miller permalink
    July 27, 2011 10:46 am

    Oh my goodness, was that the most fabulous booth or what? All those creations are amazing, I wish I could have seen it in person. Your card is pretty, what a fun image. Congrats on your 2yr anniversary on the team. Thank you so much for a chance to win your candy.

  68. Myra permalink
    July 27, 2011 10:56 am

    I had to try and enlarge the picture to see all the detail in the cards in the photo’s! I am so inspired!

    Lucky you and lucky us for the sharing!

    thanks!
    Myra

  69. July 27, 2011 11:03 am

    As always, Mary, your card is gorgeous – and the coloring is what we all hope to achieve somewhere down the road! Congratulations on your anniversary and for sharing the wonderful pictures from CHA with us – some day, I will get there! Wow, did Magnolia ever have a beautiful display at the show – and, as always, the most awesome stamps. Thanks for offering up the blog candy for some lucky winner – who will definitely do a happy dance when you post her name. Again, congratulations.

  70. July 27, 2011 11:13 am

    O my Mary, how fun to be able to attend CHA and to represent Magnolia. Thanks for sharing the photos and your candy : ) Hugs!

    • May 14, 2017 6:28 pm

      It’s a plerusae to find someone who can think so clearly

    • May 20, 2017 11:41 am

      Doctrina si indoctrinarea nu,…dar principiile de viata si demnitatea ?Sint convins ca majoritatii celor saraci si inculti, numiti Romani, CONTEAZA !Spre deosebire de majoritatea politicienilor si membrilor acestor partide vopsite, pentru care demnitatea si libertatea sint monede de schimb in timp de criza, si nu numai !!!!!!!

  71. July 27, 2011 11:52 am

    Oh my! DROOL!!!!! What fun to get to look around CHA! Thanks for sharing all the photos! Your blog candy looks wonderful! Thanks for the opportunity to win!! 🙂

  72. July 27, 2011 2:04 pm

    Oh, she is so cute! I really love that patterned paper! I love the colors! It’s a lovely card!

    Thank you for offering such delicious blog candy. I’d be happy with just one tiny part of it, LOL, it’s all that good!

    Happy anniversary!

    XO,
    Chris Christensen

  73. Becky Johnson permalink
    July 27, 2011 2:08 pm

    Mary, Thanks for the chance to win. Gosh, looks like you had a wonderful time. Great card.
    Peace, Becky Johnson

  74. July 27, 2011 2:12 pm

    Your cards is realy amazing. Love your colouring.
    Thank you for the chance to win this awesome candy.
    keep my fingers crossed.

    Hugs,
    Angela

  75. Dangina permalink
    July 27, 2011 2:28 pm

    Wow Mary, looks as if you had a Fabulous time at CHA. I wish I could have gone but California and Chicago are just to far apart, lol!
    Thank you for the chance.
    Tons of Hugs, Dangina

  76. July 27, 2011 3:20 pm

    Hi Wow the show looks fantastic ! Wow all those gorgeous creations and products looks like heaven . I have been trying to persuade my fella to take next years holiday in Chicago or a weekend break to Sweden lol !! I will keep trying ! Love this new Tilda so versatile and she looks so much fun to colour. Your artwork and designs always inspire me ! Congratulations on being in the team for 2 years you so deserve to be there with your awesome talent ! I and many others aspire to be like yourself !! Thanks for the opportunity to win your generous candy ! Kitty ;0)

  77. July 27, 2011 3:52 pm

    Wow nurse tilda is super cute and coloured beautifully!!! Congrats on your 2 year anniversary!!!!! You’re so very talented. Amd finally last but by no means least thank you ever so much for the chance to win this fab candy!!!!
    Smiles to you
    Kylie

  78. July 27, 2011 4:17 pm

    Absolutely gorgeous pictures of CHA and the Magnolia Booth. What a wonderful opportunity for you and for everyone who stopped by to see your beautiful coloring. Love the sneak peek too! I will have much use for that particular image. Your card is just charming!
    Hugs,
    Barb

  79. Char permalink
    July 27, 2011 4:33 pm

    Wow – lots of eye candy there!! Would have love to see all the projects at CHA up close. Thanks for the opportunity to win the blog candy –

    Char

  80. July 27, 2011 4:46 pm

    Gorgeous card! I love the shading around the image. Glad you had fun at CHA – Suzanne is awesome, I got to take a class with her a few months ago. Congrats on 2 years with the Magnolia team – wonderful booth pictures, I would have loved to see all that inspiration in person!!

  81. July 27, 2011 5:20 pm

    Wow, what an awesome card and cards, what an inspiration. I know it had to be a huge, exciting time for you and it makes me happy that you were able to meet them all. I loved all the wonderful pictures, thank you for sharing them. hugs Cathy
    http://cathyshappiness.blogspot.com

  82. July 27, 2011 5:40 pm

    I really wish I had more Magnolias (sadly I only have one)… sigh. Thanks for sharing!

  83. Linda Slattery permalink
    July 27, 2011 5:55 pm

    It looks like you had a great time at CHA. And such a beautiful booth and displays. I bet you wanted it to never end, huh? Great photos, and yes please enter me in your drawing. Linda S. in NE

  84. Erin Perez permalink
    July 27, 2011 8:35 pm

    Such BEAUTIFULNESS!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE Magnolia Stamps!! Would absolutely go Giddy to Win this, Thank You for the opportunity!! Thank you for Sharing your Beautiful photos and adventures from CHA!! Blessings and Hugzzzz!! :o)

  85. Marilyn permalink
    July 28, 2011 4:17 am

    WOW! What an amazing vicarious trip I just took… I can just imagine the excitement bubbling up in the place. Thank you for sharing. All the cards and the both are gorgeous. Wish to have been there.

  86. July 28, 2011 6:45 am

    Thank you so much for sharing those pictures, sure am green with envy! to see such cards in real life and to visit the booth – wow that would be some dream – so to be able to visit through someone who can, is as good as it is gonna get for me!! lol.
    I love all your cards, the nurse one is the first stamp I picked out to buy from the new range so to see a card actually made up was awesome. Thanks again for sharing, Best wishes SarahS

  87. July 28, 2011 2:19 pm

    What a generous gift to a lucky someone!!…thank you for the opportunity to win!!

  88. July 28, 2011 2:30 pm

    What a beautiful display. The 3-D items are all so gorgeous! Everything looks so wonderful! I am soooooo jealous that I wasn’t there 😦
    Now I need to go change my shirt – it’s covered with drool!
    Huggeroonies,
    Kathy

  89. Lucy permalink
    July 28, 2011 6:06 pm

    Simply gorgeous! Presently, I only have one = “Lucia”. Hope to get more! Thanks for the chance 🙂 iluvlu2003@yahoo.com

  90. July 28, 2011 10:43 pm

    Super blog candy Marie.
    Love your little card with Nurse Tilda on it. Perfect for someone who has been unwell. I pray Heather is on the mend.
    Thank you for putting photo’s on of the CHA. I see my dear sweet friend Patti Jo there.
    Hugs Maz

  91. July 28, 2011 11:11 pm

    Wow, what a lovely candy, thanks for this great opportunity. You make such a beautiful card. This nurse Tilda is so cute 🙂

  92. July 29, 2011 4:11 am

    THANKS for sharing this moment with us, I have been waiting ans looking for photos og magnolias booth for so many days now…;o)! Just lovely to see how it looked and to mee it looks just beatiful! And as you wrote, Barbro and John are so nice and kind!
    Have a wonderful day!
    HugsLillemor

  93. Sheila - ginger permalink
    July 29, 2011 5:16 am

    WOW! What a beautiful Blog Mary… I have just found you through Patti Jo. How lucky for you to go to the CHA and see allthe wonderful Magnolia Products. Happy Anniversary to you.

    Love Sheila xx

  94. July 29, 2011 8:37 am

    Love it all! Thanks for sharing

  95. July 29, 2011 2:00 pm

    Mary!!! I´m just arriving from a trip and found an email at my email box. Guess what… sending me to visit your blog. And I need to tell you that.. I LOVEEEEEEEEE your work!! This Tilda nurse card is so adorable!!!! Your coloring is … what can I say??? STUNNING!!! and the pics from CHA… OMG!!! They are everything I would love to see personally!!!

    Hope you don´t mind… I´m linking your blog to mine!! :)))

    Congratulations for your blog anniversary and thanks a lot for the opportunity of such an amazing candy!!

    Have a marvellous weekend.

    Regina

  96. July 29, 2011 4:17 pm

    wowww fantastic blog candy!!!! your blog is full of delicious ideas for me! kiss

  97. July 29, 2011 8:56 pm

    May many, many more anniversaries come your way! You are a class act in our world of card making! Thank YOU!

  98. Fay Chave permalink
    July 29, 2011 9:29 pm

    Wow! Would I ever love to win the blog candy! Wonderful stamps!

  99. July 30, 2011 5:55 am

    Waaw!!!…
    Thank you for sharing the CHA photos..
    Congratulation for your blog anniversary. I am very happy for your visit to the CHA!
    … and thanks for this amazing opportunity!
    Hugs, Barbara

  100. rossella permalink
    July 30, 2011 6:23 am

    wowowowow!!! What a beautiful candy!! I love Magnolia stamps!!!

  101. July 30, 2011 6:47 am

    First of all these pictures made me drool!!!!! How lucky you were to be able to go and be part of this event!!!!!! The candy you have on offer is like Christmas morning!!!! Thank you so much for the chance to win!!!!! Whoever wins this will be very very lucky!!!! have a great day!!!!

  102. July 30, 2011 6:49 am

    I thought there was another section to comment on your Stunning card!!!! Wow what a work of art!!!!! Excellent work!!!!!

  103. Chrissy permalink
    July 30, 2011 7:32 am

    Brilliant, i love this card, thank you for showing the photos of CHA
    its nice to see what were missing.
    hugs Chrissy xx

  104. July 30, 2011 11:42 am

    wow Mary,
    so long dear.
    I have been missing your amazing project.
    What an amazing pics from CHA I have never been to one, but hope one day 🙂
    Love all the fotos and your cute card.
    Wish you all the best dear.
    Hug’s
    Renkata

  105. July 31, 2011 12:26 am

    Another wonderful card! You do such amazing work! I am so sorry to hear about Heather, though. Wishing her a speedy and complete recovery!

    Hugs to you, Penny

  106. July 31, 2011 4:02 am

    This is really a fantastic Blog Candy… Magnolia stamps are wonderful!!! looking at your photos it looks like to be in a dreaming world…HUgs from Italy
    ILA

  107. Cyndi permalink
    July 31, 2011 6:01 am

    Happy Blogaversary!!! Magnolia stamps are so cute Love them all. Love all the work you do and appreciate the opportunity..

  108. July 31, 2011 10:39 am

    WOW what wonderful pictures. The Magnolia booth looks fabulous, I wish they would come to our local stamping event…Adventures in Stamping. I would love to win your fabulous giveaway!

  109. July 31, 2011 12:26 pm

    LOVED seeing you at CHA Mary…it was so much fun to meet such a great friend in person! Hopefully we can meet up again sometime!
    Crafty Hugs~
    Kim

  110. August 1, 2011 4:56 am

    Very nice cards! Love this candy! Thanks for the chance to win!

  111. August 1, 2011 4:59 am

    Oh, so adoranle cards! Love Magnolia’s images a lot, but I have not any at me. That would be great to win them even… I subscribed your blog by e-mail.
    hugs. Hlora. xx

  112. August 1, 2011 8:06 am

    Tilda makes a fine Nurse, and this bright cherry card will surely pick up Heather’s spirits!

    Pictures of CHA are wonderful, wow, so many beautiful cards and projects, Magnolia Heaven! Thanks for sharing with all of us.

    Hugs
    Sue Drees

  113. August 1, 2011 12:59 pm

    wow! MARY! These are awesome pictures. Looks like you had a wonderful time at CHA and how fantastic to have been at the FABULOUS Magnolia booth! You go GIRL!! 🙂

    Somehow, I totally missed your wonderful CANDY giveaway!! sniff sniff!

    So happy for you my Friend! 🙂
    Love & Hugs

  114. August 1, 2011 1:16 pm

    Thankfully just stumbled onto your blog. VERY INSPIRING.

  115. August 1, 2011 7:38 pm

    Thank you for the chance to win such a beautiful package!!

  116. Brenda White permalink
    August 2, 2011 3:07 am

    Always enjoy your blog, Happy Anniversary!

  117. Denise permalink
    August 2, 2011 3:24 am

    Beautiful card…I love all your works…I am just starting to make cards so I am amazed on how much talent there is out there. Thank you for giving me a chance to win such a bundle.
    Happy Anniversary and many more…

  118. August 2, 2011 4:55 am

    Wow, it’s beautiful. Happy anniversary.

    Ton blog est une inspiration, je reviens voir tes créations souvent. Merci

  119. Linda permalink
    August 6, 2011 2:26 pm

    What a gorgeous layout of pictures. I feel as though I am right there with you. Thanks so much for bringing us to CHA with you.

  120. August 11, 2011 8:40 am

    Vielen Dank, für die wunderschönen Bilder und Karten von Magnolia

  121. August 11, 2011 2:14 pm

    Thanks for sharing the great pictures from CHA. That booth is so adorable. Thanks for the candy. Hoping to win!!

  122. Darlene permalink
    August 15, 2011 5:27 am

    Hi
    I just found your site, and love the card! I love magnoilias and wish we had them in our area, but we don’t. Love all the pictures from the CHA they are all so good. Thanks for the chance to win the markers.
    Darlene

  123. August 16, 2011 6:25 pm

    Thanks for sharing these pictures and your card is awesome. I also see so many beautiful Magnolia creations there in the pictures :o)
    Hugs,
    Cabio

  124. http://dream-analysis.org permalink
    March 18, 2012 7:19 pm

    Hi there, simply was alert to your blog via Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate when you proceed this in future. Many people shall be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

Trackbacks

  1. – My Cardz ~ My Passion . . .
  2. Winner Takes All sneak peek & Blog Candy Winner! « My Magnolias

Leave a Reply

