Skip to content

Sneak peek!!

July 25, 2010

The next Magnolia Ink magazine AND some new Doohickeys!!!    🙂

6 Comments leave one →
  1. July 25, 2010 9:32 pm

    This looks like another must have collection of Maggies. I can’t wait for the rest of the summer ones to be available. Love your blog and all of your cards are too, too cute.
    Thank you so much for commenting on my card.

  2. Deebi27 permalink
    July 25, 2010 10:18 pm

    I really need to get a the subscript for the Magnolia Ink. I just know I would ooh and aah over the magazine. And the new line of Doohickys!!! I love the tag (like the one you did a couple of days ago!) and flowers!

  3. July 26, 2010 5:09 am

    Lots to tempt us there, Mary!
    Diane x

  4. July 26, 2010 9:56 am

    Magazine and Doohikeys look great….. I’m also impatient to discover those new “bon voyage” stamps!!

  5. Chrissy permalink
    July 26, 2010 10:41 am

    These Mags look really great, cannot wait to see all the
    new stamps, thanks for sharing!
    Hugs
    Chrissy x

  6. August 14, 2010 1:38 pm

    I just want to say hi cause I’m a new DT member for Magnolia!! Hope you come and visit my blog too.. Looking forward working with you! Big hugs xx Marley
    http://www.magnolia-marley.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

