Skip to content

Sparkly Ballerina Tilda

July 21, 2010

 

Welcome!     I’ve been sooo busy making Magnolia cards for the next Magnolia Ink magazine, that I totally forgot to post this cutie!    Ah ohhh, I think I have a new favorite Tilda!!   🙂     This sparkly Ballerina Tilda is another from the Magnolia Fairy Tale Collection.  

 

 

I added some of the Chandelier Crystal Garlands in lilac also from Magnolia … these are so much fun for us flower-challenged card makers!   

Thanks for visiting today ~ hope you’re having a great week!

******************************************************

Supplies Used:

  • Magnolia Ballerina Tilda
  • Spellbinders Fleur de Lis Pendant
  • Spellbinders Nestabilities Large Classic Square
  • EK Success flourish punches
  • Memory Box patterned paper ~ enchanted
  • Magnolia Garland ~ lilac
  • Stickles ~ stardust 
  • Smooch ~ illuminate pearlized topcoat
  • Miscellaneous ribbon
  • Miscellaneous rhinestone
  • Pop dots
  • Inkssentials White Opaque Pen
  • Copics:   BV000, 01, 02, 13;  BG10, 11, 34;  R20, 30;  E000, 00, 11, 13, 30, 97, 99;  Y21;  W00, 1;  T1, 3, 5
10 Comments leave one →
  1. July 21, 2010 8:27 am

    Your coloring is so beautiful. I’ve been reading your blog for awhile and love visiting your Magnolias. Seeing your beautiful results keeps me practicing but I have a long way to go.
    TFS!!

  2. July 21, 2010 9:30 am

    Absolutely gorgeous, Mary – I love that frame behind Tilda! Is it Spellbinders?

    Diane x

  3. July 21, 2010 4:32 pm

    Mary,
    i looove all your cards ESPECIALLY because you are pulling beautiful cards off without all the extra frilly stuff.
    that makes your cards just special and unique.
    great coloring with the blue copics
    thanks for sharing

  4. July 21, 2010 5:11 pm

    Awwww Mary.
    what a lovely surprise to have you commenting on my blog:)
    I just wish the same.I would love to have time to visit all the DTs,there so much to do and so little time though.
    And seriously when I grow up I wanna color my images so beautifuly as you do!
    😛
    xoxo
    Lucy

  5. July 21, 2010 5:28 pm

    Absolutely Gorgeous! Mary, what a nice combination of colors. Your Tilda is beautifully colored. Very nice card.
    Hugs.
    Danielle.

  6. July 21, 2010 6:58 pm

    This is so very beautiful–a perfectly colored Tilda, gorgeous color scheme, stunning card! Thank you for visiting my blog. I know what you mean, so much to do, not enough time!
    Hugs,
    April

  7. Linda E. permalink
    July 22, 2010 7:41 pm

    Tilda is so gorgeous!!! You have out done yourself. Thanks so much for sharing your amazing talent.

  8. August 5, 2010 4:05 pm

    Absolutely STUNNING!!!

    You must be so happy that this wonderful Tilda is now featured on the 7 Kids Challenge Blog!! WOOHOO!

    It’s a gorgeous card! 🙂

  9. August 14, 2010 3:54 pm

    Oh my Lord what a stunning cards!
    Simply stunning!

Trackbacks

  1. Tilda Ballerina Page 3 | Myrna's Obsessions

Leave a Reply

