Skip to content

Little Bunny Tilda

March 15, 2010

 

I guess there’s nothing wrong with being totally addicted to these little cuties!    I know I sure am.    🙂

I was very worried my design team package hadn’t arrived and thought it was lost in the mail.   OMGosh!!    But, YAY, today it was in my mailbox – I about kissed the post man!   

Two of the stamps in my DT package were Little Bunny Tilda and the two decorated Easter Eggs.   They are both from the Hoppy Easter collection.   I thought the two together would look nice on a card shaped like an Easter egg.

 

 

It really is a card … although I haven’t yet decorated the inside.  Here’s a little better photo to show you . . .

 

 

I also wanted to share with you a photo of the gorgeous crystal beads I also received from Magnolia.   I’ve added a strand to the bow on this card.

 

 

I believe they come in other colors ~  I received pink and clear.  All the papers for this card are from Magnolia.  

Thank you for stopping by!   I’m hoping to have more Easter cards very soon, since we have less than two weeks until Easter!!   I better get busy.    🙂

 

*************************************

Copics Used:   RV00, 91, 93, 95, 99; E000, 00, 01, 11, 13, 40, 41, 42, 50, 51, 53;  G12, 40;  W0, 1, 2, 3, 4

29 Comments leave one →
  1. March 15, 2010 9:21 pm

    I just found your blog from the Copic Challenge Blog. Your work is amazing! I love this card it’s totally gorgeous!!

  2. March 15, 2010 10:27 pm

    SO happy that your package arrived! And how nice to get fresh new stamps that is so cute your could die for them! Such a cute eastercard you have made Mary, I just love it!!!!
    Lillemo

  3. March 16, 2010 4:08 am

    Love your card how very adorable! Gorgeous coloring and I love the egg shaped card!
    Hugs,
    Nancy

  4. March 16, 2010 4:12 am

    WOW Your Tilda is stunning!! xx

  5. March 16, 2010 4:15 am

    OMGosh Mary, this is just incredibly beautiful!!! I love the colors you’ve used and all that sparkle. This little bunny Tilda is just the cutest, most innocent looking Tilda and I fell in love with her as soon as I saw her. The soft coloring with pastels is just perfect! Love the egg shaped card also…so appropriate and with the pretty punched paper lace trim. Just so beautiful! Hugs, Cami

  6. March 16, 2010 5:03 am

    Just stunning Mary!

  7. March 16, 2010 5:36 am

    Just beautiful!

  8. March 16, 2010 5:39 am

    Wowww this ist Beautiful .

    Nadine

  9. March 16, 2010 5:52 am

    Love your Easter Egg card and such a cutie on it!

  10. Barbara permalink
    March 16, 2010 7:04 am

    Gorjuss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Love your color choices and the bling!

  11. March 16, 2010 7:15 am

    wauwww this is great i love your work!!

    could you tell me how you made the oval laceborder around the egg??

    greetings from holland
    XOXO petra

  12. March 16, 2010 7:41 am

    this is just stunning….I too lvoe your coloring and your added crystals…awesom card

    Hugs
    Nancy T.

  13. March 16, 2010 8:09 am

    Oh how stinkin’ cute is this???? Your colouring is amazing… and yes, it is perfectly okay to be obsessed with these (so says another addicted one) 😉

    Wow, what a wonderful card Mary!!!

  14. March 16, 2010 8:41 am

    Oh WOW – look at the coloring on this! Absolutely gorgeous and I love love love the egg shape of the card!
    – Ann

  15. Katherine Williams permalink
    March 16, 2010 8:46 am

    This is so sweet and beautiful. Your shading and coloring are exquisite, and now you have sent me back to the store to pick up some of those crystals. Beautiful work!

  16. March 16, 2010 9:04 am

    Hi Mary,

    What a cute card, i love it!!! I couldn’t decided between this bunny Tilda or the other one. I had to go with the other one but now I wish I had picked both!!! She is so cute and I love her coloring. I also love the pink and clear beads. I wanted to get those too but I couldn’t afford it on my budget. Congrats!

    XOXO

    Jackie

  17. March 16, 2010 9:13 am

    Hi Mary, this card is drop dead gorgeous! Your coloring is supremo and I love the colors you achieved on the eggs. All this beauty on an egg shaped card – WOW! The crystal beads are a wonderful point of interest in the box! Absolutely the best!!!
    hugs,
    Barb

  18. crankysophie permalink
    March 16, 2010 9:41 am

    I gasped with awe right when your first photo loaded!! Such beauty!! Your colouring is absolutely magnificent. I LOVE how you coloured her.

  19. March 16, 2010 11:49 am

    Wow, this is stunning! Your coloring is amazing and I love the three dimensional effect.
    Hugs, Christine

  20. March 16, 2010 4:02 pm

    Oh my goodness this card is just gorgeous!! Love your coloring and I just bought the 2 eggs stamp and can’t wait to use them now!! Very pretty with the sparkily. Also love the garland!!!

  21. Christina C. permalink
    March 16, 2010 5:09 pm

    How adorable is that!!!!! Love that little bunny Tilda and you colored that little cutie to perfection. Love, love, love this card.

  22. March 16, 2010 5:19 pm

    Hi Mary – oh my cuteness!!! I LOVE her!!!! Wonderful coloring and card design…the crystals are SO very cool… she really does melt your heart w/all her cuteness! hehe
    Pam Going Postal

  23. March 16, 2010 6:57 pm

    OMG – this is SOOOO cute! I love this! This would be a wonderful Easter decoration! I love all the glitter!

    Lauren

  24. March 16, 2010 11:59 pm

    Holy moly Mary, that is SOoooo gorgeous. I love the way you colored the image and the 3D effect on the eggs are so adorable!!! Can’t wait to see your creations on the crystal beads!!!
    Hugs,
    Cabio

  25. March 17, 2010 1:24 am

    Don’t worry, I’m totally addicted too to these little cuties from Magnolia !!! Your creation is just amazing !!!
    Wow I’m speachless !!!
    Hugs
    Mag 🙂

  26. Robin permalink
    March 17, 2010 8:59 am

    Gorgeous card!!! I love the little details!!

  27. Deebi27 permalink
    March 17, 2010 11:41 am

    Mary, this card is just the perfect card for that sweet little girl. Precious, soft and sparkled is worked together, with tenderness and charm! this Bunny Tilda just makes everyonesmile! Great card Mary!

  28. March 20, 2010 9:11 pm

    Oh my goodness, this is beyond dreamy!!! The colours, the layering, the fantastic image work, wow!!! Beyond enchanting!!

  29. January 5, 2012 1:37 am

    cool work, love your theme, suits the blog well 🙂

Leave a Reply

