Skip to content

Bunny Ears!

January 27, 2010

 

 

I know it’s a little early, but as soon as I saw this new Martha Stewart punch at my LSS, I thought of Tilda!    And, I thought this particular Tilda would be the perfect one to wear the bunny ears!

 

 

This is Giggling Tilda, one of my favorites, from Magnolia. The DP used is from Flair Design ~ The Easter Surprise Collection ~ Bunny Trail. Ears are by Martha Stewart! 🙂

The Sketch is for the Just Magnolia Challenge, being sponsored by 7 Kids College Fund.

 

 

Thanks for dropping by today!

*************************************************

Copics Used: V000, 12, 15: BG01, 10, 11, 23; B000, 02; E000, 00, 01, 11, 40, 41, 42, 44; R20, 30; W1, 2, 3, 4

21 Comments leave one →
  1. January 27, 2010 6:56 pm

    Oh Mary, Mary, Mary!!! Gorgeous colors and your coloring is always amazing! Beautiful work! I love it! hugs!

  2. January 27, 2010 6:59 pm

    Oh Mary what a adorable card love those bunny ears!! Tilda is beautiful and your papers and details are all yummy!
    Hugs,
    Nancy

  3. January 27, 2010 7:07 pm

    Mary, this is so ADORABLE!!! Thanks for sharing 😀
    Love and hugs ~ Lori

  4. January 27, 2010 7:10 pm

    Super sweet and cute!

  5. January 27, 2010 7:11 pm

    Oh Mary!! She is way too cute 🙂 & those bunny ears are too adorable! They fit that Tilda perfectly 🙂

  6. January 27, 2010 7:15 pm

    Oh my goodness, this is gorgeous!! I love those bunny ears!

  7. Linda J.W. permalink
    January 27, 2010 7:22 pm

    Your card is beautiful,the ears are so cute
    that you added.

  8. January 27, 2010 7:30 pm

    Oh, those ears are absolutely precious on Giggling Tilda. You’re right, they’re the perfect pair. Super sweet card…hugs…Barb

  9. January 27, 2010 10:06 pm

    Mary, those ears are adorable. What a precious card. I love this giggling tilda image. And as always your colouring is fantastically done. Love the colours. Never too early for an Easter card.

    Hugs.
    Norma

  10. January 27, 2010 11:15 pm

    Mary!
    Your card is adorable. I don’t know what punch you used but those ears are way too cute! Your coloring is awesome as always and I love the colours you used as well as that wonderful paper!
    Hugs, Candy

  11. January 27, 2010 11:25 pm

    Too cute! Can’t help but giggle myself!!! Adorable card Mary!!!

  12. January 28, 2010 3:15 am

    OMG Mary this card is tooooooo cute! Your coloring is beautiful and such the enabler you are, now I have to get that bunny ears punch from our LSS! I really love this card! Hugs, Cami

  13. January 28, 2010 3:23 am

    Your card is beautifull !! I love the papers you used and Tilda is sooooooo cute with the bunny ears :))).

    Hugs Monique

  14. Nancy T. permalink
    January 28, 2010 4:46 am

    that is one adorable card. I can see why you thought that punch goes with these stamps. It’s like Martha made it for them…I just love your colors on this very sweet card!!!

  15. Cheryl Rowley permalink
    January 28, 2010 5:18 am

    Mary, what an inspiration! This is completely adorable!
    I ALWAYS love to study your coloring! That paper is wonderful too!
    cheryl

  16. January 28, 2010 6:54 am

    Mary, your card is beautiful, Tilda is adorable, whenever I see her she makes me smile, love the rabbit ears, very clever. Love your papers and colouring. Hugs Jodie from Oz

  17. January 28, 2010 1:04 pm

    Mary, that’s so cute! It’s perfect for her!

  18. January 28, 2010 7:02 pm

    OH so cute!

  19. RubyM:) permalink
    January 28, 2010 11:25 pm

    HOW CUTE!!!!!!!!! i JUST HAD TO GIGGLE MYSELF lol! I love love your coloring im in total amazed.The colors are so vivid and pretty.WELL DONE!!!RubyM:)

  20. Linda Ellington permalink
    January 29, 2010 1:07 am

    Oh Mary, Tilda is so adorable. I love the paper . What a wonderful Easter Card, I am sending cards to our troops in Iraq. This would be lovely idea, the cards are blank on the inside so the soldiers can send them home to their families and friends. It not like they can go to WalMart to get a card to send home. Thanks so much for sharing your wonderful talent. And I just love Tilda.

  21. January 29, 2010 2:19 pm

    This is so cute! That little punch is just perfect.
    Hugs, Christine

Leave a Reply

