Skip to content

Happy Halloween!!

October 31, 2009

DSC_8809a

I guess it’s safe to open this today!!  🙂   

Thought I would save this last Halloween set from the new Magnolia So Spooky collection for today.   I know it’s too late to order these Halloween stamps for this year, but it’s a great time to stock up for next year!   This sentiment tag can be found here.

DSC_8806a

I also have one more Halloween Tilda card.   This is Bat Tilda, also from the So Spooky collection.

DSC_8804a

This little cutie was so much fun to color.   The dp used is from the Basic Grey eerie paper pad and the sentiment is computer generated.

DSC_8792a

Thank you for stopping by today – I hope you have a SO SPOOKY HALLOWEEN!    🙂

Hugz ~ Mary

 DSC_8785a

***************************************************

Copics Used:   YG03, 23; YR23, 24, 31; R000, 11, 20; E000, 00, 11, 50, 51; N1, 3, 5; W1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8

6 Comments leave one →
  1. October 31, 2009 7:53 am

    love how u blended the colors on this shirt Mary..too darn cute!

  2. October 31, 2009 9:09 am

    Spooky gorgeous!! I didn’t get to order all the Halloween Mags I wanted, but I will still order them for next year! Love the treat bag & how you snazzed it up 🙂

  3. October 31, 2009 2:06 pm

    Hi Mary,
    Ohhhhh what a great spooky card! Just terrific and love your bag of candy too!
    I also saw your work in the Magnolia INK Magazine and loved it all. Your work is outstanding!!
    Hugs, Candy

  4. October 31, 2009 4:51 pm

    Wow!
    Mary these are fantastic!
    Brilliant work!
    hugs
    kim x

  5. October 31, 2009 5:49 pm

    Awesome!!

Trackbacks

  1. A Special Delivery! « My Cardz~My Passion~My Therapy

Leave a Reply

