Skip to content

Cute as a Pumpkin :)

October 27, 2009

DSC_8643a

 

Time for one more Halloween card!    This little cutie is called Witch Tilda with Pumpkins.   I have also included a larger pumpkin, called Spooky Pumpkin, which has been stamped several times, colored with Copics, cut out and attached on pop dots behind Tilda.  Both images are from the new So Spooky collection, now available at Magnolia.nu.

 

DSC_8638a

 

I added a cute little pumpkin charm that I received from my VERY dear friend America!   Thank you sweetie!    🙂

 

DSC_8639a

DSC_8635a

 

Thanks for visiting today ~ Hope you are having a wonderful week!  

Hugz ~ Mary

7 Comments leave one →
  1. October 28, 2009 8:59 am

    So very cute!!!! Love the colors 🙂

  2. October 28, 2009 1:36 pm

    Mary!
    Your card is delightful!!! Just adore it. Love the huge pumpkins behind Tilda. Your colouring is just awesome and Tilda is so sweet. Wonderful paper choices and great layout!
    Hugs, Candy

  3. October 28, 2009 4:14 pm

    This is just adorable!! Love the scene you made with her and the awesome coloring you do!
    Hugs
    Jodi =)

  4. October 28, 2009 9:01 pm

    I love it, love it, LOVE IT!!! This is absolutely awesome–your coloring is amazing! Did I say I love it?

  5. October 29, 2009 10:44 am

    oh really lovely and so spooky. i love that tilda. great layout mary.
    hugs, bea

  6. October 30, 2009 4:07 am

    Oh my goodness! I think this is my favourite from the So Spooky collection. (Although I may say that about several of them) 😉 This is a gorgeous card! I love it!!

  7. November 2, 2009 2:22 pm

    So sooo soooooooo precious!! Truly cute as a pumpkin, I love the colours you’ve used and the wonderful papers, and your colouring always stops me in my tracks, fantastic!! I hope you had a wonderful Halloween!!
    Stephanne

Leave a Reply

