Skip to content

Pretty in Pink!

July 26, 2009

  

DSC_6795a

 

Of course, I think she’s pretty in ANY color!   This is Berry Tilda from the new Lazy Summer Days collection. 

 

DSC_6777a

 

This is definitely “alota” PINK!    🙂    So, I thought this sentiment was perfect. 

 

DSC_6794a

 

I used a pink pearl flourish stick-on from Prima and cut out and mounted little Berry Tilda to look as though she was sitting on it.  Also added some Spellbinders Nestability blossoms behind her and pink pearls in each corner.  The DP is from Bo Bunny.

 Thank you for dropping by and hope you’re enjoying your weekend!

Hugz ~ Mary

16 Comments leave one →
  1. July 26, 2009 3:28 pm

    Wow!!! Those pearl flourishes look amazing!!! Beautiful!

  2. July 26, 2009 3:45 pm

    Mary, this is too stinkin’ adorable for words. Love the pearl flourishes! The entire card is fabulous…
    Hugs
    Barb

  3. July 26, 2009 4:04 pm

    Hi Mary….what a pretty pink card! I love all the pearls. Tilda is so cute in pink. Super job love it!!
    Hugs,
    Nancy

  4. Linda S. in NE permalink
    July 26, 2009 6:40 pm

    Hi Mary, Wow, you do have a lot of pink going on here, but your card and little Tilda couldn’t be any cuter. I was wondering if the pearl flourish stick on were hard to work with? Linda S. in NE

  5. July 26, 2009 6:59 pm

    What a pretty card! Yes………Tilda is pretty in pink!!! Love the embellishments you used. Very sweet & feminine.
    Huggies ~

  6. July 26, 2009 9:10 pm

    Wow! Gorgeous card! I love the pink and the pearl flourish!

  7. July 27, 2009 2:08 am

    Wowwwww Mary,

    What an beauty!!! I like the colour pink, one of my favorites!!

    Regards,
    Ellen

  8. July 27, 2009 10:47 am

    Oh, she is most definitely pretty in pink! Such a gorgeous card! Love the pearls!

  9. July 27, 2009 2:07 pm

    What a beautiful card. I love the pink…so feminine.

  10. July 27, 2009 2:31 pm

    Wow such a beautiful card!
    So loving your image and such beautiful detail!
    hugs
    kim x

  11. July 27, 2009 6:11 pm

    She is so so cute and pretty in pink
    Lori Boyer

  12. Christina permalink
    July 28, 2009 10:23 am

    Such a precious card, Mary!! Love your Tilda and those gorgeous peal flourishes. Hugs, Christina

  13. July 28, 2009 2:10 pm

    Oh my your card is fabulous hun, just love the pearls and the image is so sweet!
    Hugs Tab xxx

  14. Carola permalink
    August 6, 2009 12:33 pm

    can you tell me what copics you used for the pink tilday

    • August 6, 2009 6:57 pm

      Hi!

      Gosh, I normally add all that info to my post – but must have totally forgotten for this one!! I’m guessing it was Rv10, R81, R83 & W2 for her dress; I think her hair is E07, E08, E09, E11. But, keep in mind these are just guesses. Sorry about that, I’ll be sure to add that from now on!

      Thanks,

      Mary

      ..• ´¨¨)) -:¦:-¸.•´ .•´ .•´ .•´ .•´¨¨)) ((¸¸.•´ My Cardz blog Copic Creations Challenge blog My Magnolia blog

Trackbacks

  1. Prizes All Week For You!!! « My Cardz~My Passion~My Therapy

Leave a Reply

