Skip to content

Welcome to My Magnolia blog!

June 18, 2009

 

I’m sooooooo happy you are here AND, super excited to have been asked to be on the Magnolia.nu Design Team!!   I will be featuring ONLY Magnolia projects on this blog.   So, if you love Magnolia images as much as I do, I truly hope you will stop back to see the latest images available from Magnolia.nu.

 

6-0891 (2)

8 Comments leave one →
  1. July 10, 2009 8:45 pm

    OMGosh……….she is so cute! I love the way you colored her. Very nice work!
    I also love the way you did the flowers………nice effect. What did you use?

    Huggies ~

  2. July 12, 2009 10:05 am

    Congratulations Mary, this is soooooooooooo awesome :D:D

    Your card is awesome 😀

    Janneke X

    PS… that would be my dream too 😉

    • May 14, 2017 4:52 pm

      I have personally used this program and lost 22 pounds in 30 days. Following the plan was easy. It is basically a very low cabohrydrate diet with fresh meats, vegetables and fruit. I feel great. And most importantly, the weight has stayed off. My eating habits have changed and I am much more concious of what I eat each day. This is an excellent program.

  3. July 13, 2009 4:51 pm

    Congratulations Mary – I’m so happy for you – enjoy!! They have good choice at Magnolia.nu
    Fab card, gorgeous colouring – only to be expected from you of course.
    hugs Heather xx

  4. July 17, 2009 9:50 am

    Oh so awesome! Love the way you did your Black Eyed Susans’. Your coloring is wonderful and your little finishing details are delightful.

  5. Linda S. in NE permalink
    July 17, 2009 2:27 pm

    Mary, Striking is the word that comes to my mind when I first saw your card. Beautiful work. Linda S. in NE

  6. July 17, 2009 6:27 pm

    Mary..I love your card you did a great job! I also love the blackeyed susans Love your coloring of Tilda!
    Hugs,
    Nancy

  7. July 18, 2009 2:44 am

    What a beautiful card! I LOVE the colours you have used – they are fantastic!
    Hugs, Candy

Leave a Reply

